Kontakta oss

eller hitta information om vårt företag

Vilka är WOKK?

Våra tjänster

Kontakta oss

Telefonnummer:

073 – 051 50 75

E-post:

Info@wokk.se

Besöksadress:

BERGHSUGNSVÄGEN 21
69275 Kumla
Örebro län

Utdelningsadress:

BOX 2055 
43602 Hovås

 

Orgnr: 559051-5366

Familjen

Våra medarbetare

Tommy

Sälj

Epost: tommy@wokk.se
Telefonnummer: 073 - 051 50 75 

Fredrik

Sälj

Epost: fredrik@wokk.se
Telefonnummer: 070 - 312 58 23 

Niclas

Sälj

Epost: Niclas@wokk.se
Telefonnummer: 073 - 051 50 93 

Kauko

Service & reservdelar

Epost: Kauko@wokk.se
Telefonnummer: 073 - 807 01 02

Mikael

Leverans & After sale

Epost: förnamn@wokk.se
Telefonnummer: 073 - 504 77 89

Arek

Leverans & After sale

Epost: Arek@wokk.se
Telefonnummer: 072 - 276 96 28

Mette

Inköp & Ekonomi

Epost: Mette@wokk.se
Telefonnummer: 073 - 051 50 57

Johanna

Design & inredning

Epost: Johanna@wokk.se
Telefonnummer: 073 - 851 50 22

Matilda

Inköp

Epost: Matilda@wokk.se
Telefonnummer: 076 - 338 89 84

Iren

Ekonomi

Epost: Iren@wokk.se
Telefonnummer: 070 - 322 78 07